A Christian Community......

Where Christ is Lord, love is practiced,

seekers are befriended, and justice is sought.

LadNer Christian Reformed Church

Calendar at a Glance
  • Monday, March 25

  • Tuesday, March 26

    7:00 AM Prayer Time
  • Wednesday, March 27

  • Thursday, March 28

Contact Us

Calendar of Events

   View by Week | View by Month


   <Previous Month | Next Month>


Monthly Events - March 2019

  • Ladner CRC Worship Service

    Sunday, March 03, 2019  10:30 am
    Sunday, March 10, 2019  10:30 am
    Sunday, March 17, 2019  10:30 am
    Sunday, March 24, 2019  10:30 am
    Sunday, March 31, 2019  10:30 am

  • Prayer Time

    Tuesday, March 05, 2019  7:00 am
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019  7:00 am
    Tuesday, March 19, 2019  7:00 am
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019  7:00 am

Christian Reformed Church. © 2011

Web Design, Development and Hosting by NetClimber Web Design Inc.